Memory : Christmas Vibe in my church in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India

In late 2010, I was blessed with an opportunity to celebrate the birth of Jesus Christ outside of my country. I was in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, East India during my AIESEC Traineeship in Tata Consultancy Services

Here I share the photos I capture during the glowing moment. So nice and happy to see Christmas is celebrated as a public festival in India (I mean ANYONE can celebrate it, even if he/she is not a Christian). I’m looking forward to celebrate Christmas joyfully again in another country..soon 🙂

Take a look

Very busy festival...oh wait, Christmas festival

Very busy festival…oh wait, Christmas festival



Sparkling colorful lights in my church

Sparkling colorful lights in my church

The view in the morning during Christmas day...

The view in the morning during Christmas day…

My church on normal day

My church on normal day

Leave a Reply

