Led Zeppelin : Celebration Day DVD Release

After much question and speculation, come the day of releasing the Led Zeppelin Reunion Concert 2007 in DVD. They proudly gave it a great name “Celebration Day”

12121

‘Till this day, I always think that the 16.000 people won the online ticket lottery for Led Zeppelin’s concert in 2007 are the luckiest people on earth.

Frankly speaking, I haven’t purchased it yet (budget reason). Sure, I will buy it at a time. But I can’t resist not watching it on INternet. While I tried my best to keep my interest by watching them in lower quality, I can’t lie. I feel the goosebumps! It was a tremendous show, and watching the three heroes with Jason playing together in such intense and fantastic circumstance plus unstoppable screaming from enthusiastic crowds, I know it feels like heaven. Those 4 people really enjoyed themselves.

Now I can’t wait to purchase “Celebration Day” soon and enjoy the ecstasy of the show!

Leave a Reply

