New Year in Puri

To be honest, in the New Year’s midnight I only slept on my bed. Some hours before, at 08.00 PM I went to the department store to buy daily’s life things. But because of the winter I was just sleeping during the year’s interchange.

The following morning I went to Puri. I enjoyed the beach and all the people were dwelling in the sand and in the market. Seems a good place for celebrating New Year. I bought many things including sea food. I stayed until evening then went back home to Bhubaneswar by train on late evening.

Those are photos I captured from the windy and crowdy beach of Puri, Orissa, East India

Leave a Reply

