Poori, my most favorite Indian snack

Yes, this kind of food makes me crazy..
I really love Poori, the same as I love omelette so much..
Tasty, crispy, salty, pured with curry soup…mmm, I always have a nice time when eating this snack…

I usually eat Poori for breakfast. And in India the snack stall will only give Poori for breakfast. Unlike Vada or Samosa which always be available in the morning and evening, Poori has an unwritten law to be served only in the morning. Even so, at some South Indian Restaurant we can get Poori in the evening.

In snack stalls, Poori will be served in little medium size.In the restaurant they give big Poori.

Leave a Reply

